Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

CEAPP

Evaluation - Innovations - Labour market

Center for Evaluation and Analysis of Public Policies

Center for Evaluation and Analysis of Public Policies
ul. Ingardena 3, 30-060 Kraków, II piętro, pok. 209
Phone: +48 12 663 29 64
Center for Evaluation and Analysis of Public Policies
ul. Ingardena 3, 30-060 Kraków, II piętro, pok. 209

Office: ul. Ingardena 3, 30-060 Kraków, II piętro, room 209, 210
BKL office: ul. Grodzka 52, 31-044 Kraków, III brama, ground floor, room 68

CEAPP Director: dr hab. Jolanta Perek-Białas, prof. UJ
e-mail: jolanta.perek-bialas@uj.edu.pl, tel. +48 12 663 29 62

mgr Regina Skiba, Specjalist, e-mail: regina.skiba@uj.edu.pl, tel. +48 12 663 29 64 
mgr Halszka Siudak, Specialist, e-mail: halszka.siudak@uj.edu.pl, tel. +48 12 663 29 64

mgr Katarzyna Lisek, Evaluation expert, Project Manager, e-mail: katarzyna.lisek@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Szczucka, Evaluation expert, e-mail: anna.szczucka@uj.edu.pl
mgr Natalia Krygowska-Nowak, Assistant, natalia.krygowska@uj.edu.pl

Human Capital Study (BKL) Project Office:
Address: ul. Grodzka 52, 31-044 Kraków, III brama, ground floor, room 68
mgr Dorota Pawluś, Senior Specialist - Coordinator, dorota.pawlus@uj.edu.pl, tel. +48 12 663 17 92
mgr Dorota Micek, Assistant, dorota.micek@uj.edu.pl, tel. +48 12 663 17 93 

Due to Covid-19 and remote work please contact CEAPP via e-mail:

ceapp@uj.edu.pl, jolanta.perek-bialas@uj.edu.pl, 
regina.skiba@uj.edu.pl, halszka.siudak@uj.edu.pl

Contact Information

ceapp@uj.edu.pl
www.ceapp.uj.edu.pl

Address: ul. Ingardena 3, 30-060 Kraków, II piętro, pok. 209

Phone: +48 12 663 29 64, +48 12 663 29 64
Fax: +48 12 663 17 92